بیوتي كوئین

كريم تحجيم وشد الصدر والأرداف

الاحتفاظ بنعومة البشرة بعد فترة من استعمال الكريم وذلك بسبب سرعة امتصاص الكريم من قبل جلد الصدر والأرداف دون ترك طبقة ثقيلة ومرئية، القضاء على الجذور الحرة وبالتالي مكافحة الشيخوخة المبكرة، كما يحتوي الكريم على فيتامينات ايضا.
icon1

التصنيف

زيادة حجم الثديين والأرداف

icon2

ناحية الاستعمال

الصدر والأرداف

logo2
icon3

المواصفات العامة

كريم تحجيم وشد الصدر والأرداف

icon4

جنس المستهلك

النساء

Sunscreen
كريم واقي من الشمس

واقي شمسي عضوي وسلس وشفاف عالي الحماية

عضوي معتمد مع حماية عالية من أشعة UVA / UVB للتعرض الشديد لأشعة الشمس أو البشرة الحساسة. المخصب بالزيوت النباتية العضوية مثل زيت عباد الشمس وزيت نيامبلونغ أو زبدة الشيا ، الصيغة 99.2٪ طبيعية. إنه مقاوم للماء ويغذي ويرطب بشرتك. جميع الفلاتر عبارة عن معادن طبيعية 100٪. غير سامة للبيئة البحرية.
كريم مضاد للبقع

كريم وجه مكثف لعلاج البثور

يحتوي على حمض الكوهيك ، وهو المنتج الطبيعي الياباني الأصلي الذي يعمل كعامل مبيض للبشرة بخصائص تمنع تكوين الميلانين ، ويوضح النمش الناتج عن التعرض المفرط للشمس وعلامات الشيخوخة. تركيبة غنية بزبدة الشيا ، غنية بمضادات الأكسدة والمركبات الأخرى التي تمنع آثار شيخوخة الجلد. يعمل كمرطب قوي.
Anti-stain-cream1
Tubes5
كريم تحجيم وشد الصدر والأرداف

زيادة حجم الثديين والأرداف

الاحتفاظ بنعومة البشرة بعد فترة من استعمال الكريم وذلك بسبب سرعة امتصاص الكريم من قبل جلد الصدر والأرداف دون ترك طبقة ثقيلة ومرئية، القضاء على الجذور الحرة وبالتالي مكافحة الشيخوخة المبكرة، كما يحتوي الكريم على فيتامينات ايضا.
غسول مرطب

الاستخدام الفعال يمنع فقدان الرطوبة من الجلد

غسول المرطب هو مرطب غير دهني وخفيف الوزن يرطب ويحمي بشرتك الحساسة. يتكون من نظام متفوق من المرطبات والمرطبات لربط الماء بالجلد ومنع فقدان الرطوبة
moisturizing-lotioncream
Anti-boil-cream2
كريم مضاد للغليان

تخفيف سريع لآلام الدمامل

تم تصميم المرهم بتركيبة مثبتة إكلينيكيًا لتوفير راحة سريعة المفعول. يجمع هذا المرهم القوي بين مسكنات الألم والمكونات الطبيعية ، بما في ذلك زيت الكافور والمنثول وزيت الكافور لتوفير راحة سريعة المفعول من الألم والانزعاج الناجم عن الدمامل.
كريم مجدد لشد البشرة

كريم رفع النهار

للبشرة التي تظهر قلة شدها وضعف ملامحها. كريم الوجه ذو التأثير المزدوج يحسن جودة البشرة. بالاقتران مع نظام Argan-Ceramid عالي الأداء ، فإنه يجدد مظهر البشرة على الفور من خلال توفير شبكة شد البشرة. يساعد على تصحيح فقدان المرونة عن طريق تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين. بشرة أكثر ثباتًا وملامح أكثر وضوحًا. مثل حديث الإنشاء
Lifting-rejuvenating-cream
Botox-cream1
كريم البوتوكس

البوتوكس الموضعي آمن وسهل الاستخدام

البوتوكس الموضعي هو كريم مضاد للشيخوخة يمكن استخدامه بانتظام. يحتوي على مكونات نشطة تجعل الأنسجة تنتج المزيد من الكولاجين ، مما يجعل وجهك أملسًا وواضحًا ويساعد في استعادة الخلايا التالفة. كما أنه يزيل التجاعيد وأقدام الغراب وكذلك الانتفاخات تحت العينين
منتجات

منتجات مميزة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتحكم في مئات المقالات أو صفحات المنتجات لمتاجر الويب أو الملفات الشخصية للمستخدمين في الشبكات الاجتماعية ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون جميعها بأحجام مختلفة
cosmetic factory
cream cosmetic factory
cream cosmetic
cream_ factory
creamfactory
custom_cosmetic_manufacturing

Beauty Queen

Volumizer, Tightening, and Firming Breast and Hip Cream

Maintain softness of your skin after hours of usage, due to the quick absorption of breast and hips skin without leaving any trace on the skin. Omission of free radicals from skin and therefore cope premature ageing, contains group vitamins: A, D, E, and K necessary for skin freshness

icon1

Breast Enlargement

Grow full, curvy and erect breast no side effect

icon2

moisturizing lotion

Effective use prevents moisture loss from the skin

logo2
icon3

Sunscreen

Certified organic, smooth

icon4

Anti-stain cream

Intensive facial cream for the blemishes treatment

Sunscreen
Sunscreen

,Certified organic, smooth, transparent
high protection sunscreen

Certified organic with high UVA/UVB protection for heavy sun exposure or sensitive skin. Enriched with organic plant oils such as sunflower and nyamplung oil or shea butter, the formula is 99.2% naturally occurring. It’s water-resistant and nourishes and hydrates your skin. All filters are 100% naturally occurring minerals. Non-toxic to the marine environment

€ price: 85.45

Anti-stain cream

Intensive facial cream for the
.blemishes treatment

It contains kohic acid (Kojic Acid), Japan’s original natural product that acts as a skin whitening agent with properties that inhibit the formation of melanin.Clarifies freckles caused by over-exposure to the sun and aging marks. Formula enriched with shea butter (Butyrospermum Parkii Butter), rich in antioxidants and other compounds that prevent the effects of aging skin. It acts as a powerful moisturizer

€ price: 63.00

Anti-stain-cream1
Tubes5
Breast and butt Enlargement Cream

Grow full, curvy and erect breast
no side effect

Apply a suitable amount of cream on your palm, with your warm hand, massage it around your breast in a circular motion until the cream is fully absorbed. Apply it twice per day for better result. Main ingredients: Extract of Kigeline, Extract of green papaya and Pueraria Mirifica. Caution: NOT suitable for pregnant women

€ price: 270.25

moisturizing lotion

Effective use prevents moisture loss from the skin

Cetaphil moisturizing lotion is a non-greasy, lightweight moisturizer that hydrates and protects your sensitive skin. Formulated with a superior system of emollients and humectants to bind water to the skin and prevent moisture loss

€ price: 163.25

moisturizing-lotioncream
Anti-boil-cream2
Anti-boil cream

Fast relief from the pain of boils

Boil Ease Pain Relieving Ointment is designed with a clinically-proven formula to provide fast-acting relief. This powerful ointment unites pain reliever and natural ingredients, including camphor, menthol and eucalyptus oil to provide fast-acting relief from pain and discomfort caused by boils.

€ price: 298.90

Lifting rejuvenating cream

Daytime lifting cream

For skin that shows reduced firmness and weaker contours. this double-effect face cream improves skin’s quality. In combination with the high performing Argan-Ceramid System it rejuvenates skin’s appearance immediately by providing a firming network on the skin. It helps to correct loss of elasticity by stimulating collagen production. Perceivably firmer skin with more distinct contours. Like newly created.

€ price: 105.20

Lifting-rejuvenating-cream
Botox-cream1
Botox cream

topical Botox is safe and easy to use

Topical Botox is an anti-aging cream which can be used regularly. It has active ingredients which cause the tissues to produce more collagen, making your face smooth, clear, and helps in restoring damaged cells. It also removes wrinkles, crow’s feet, as well as the puffiness under your eyes.

Factory

Cream Cosmetic Factory

Brands in the cosmetics and beauty care sector operate in a particularly competitive environment where innovation is omnipresent and quality requirements are exacting

cosmetic factory
cream cosmetic factory
cream cosmetic
cream_ factory
creamfactory
custom_cosmetic_manufacturing